Facebook icon Twitter icon Tumblr icon Instagram icon Email me
Beast page banner


Take a listen to the unofficial soundtrack for Beast—the music that inspired me as I was brainstorming for, writing, and revising the novel. Listen to the songs, and check out the track listing with links to the lyrics below.

Track Listing

1. "Amazing" - Kanye West ft. Young Jeezy
2. "Down the Line" - José Gonzáles
3. "Break Your Heart" - Taio Cruz ft. Ludacris
4. "Are You Ready" - Three Days Grace
5. "The Only Way (Is The Wrong Way)" - Filter
6. "We've Got a Big Mess On Our Hands" - The Academy Is...
7. "Emperor's New Clothes" - Panic! At The Disco
8. "Love's Not A Competition (But I'm Winning)" - Kaiser Chiefs
9. "You Fight Me" - Breaking Benjamin
10. "This Night" - Black Lab
11. "Noticed" - MUTEMATH
12. "Something To Die For" - Carolina Liar

Get Magic Unmasked FREE!   Join Megan's street team!

Terms & Privacy Policy ~ ©2017 Megan Crewe