Facebook icon Twitter icon Tumblr icon Instagram icon Email me
Give Up the Ghost page banner


Here's the unofficial soundtrack for Give Up the Ghost—the music that inspired me as I was brainstorming for, writing, and revising the novel. Listen to the songs, and check out the track listing with links to the lyrics below.

Track Listing

1. "Trouble" - Lisa Germano
2. "How Soon is Now" - Love Spit Love
3. "Geek the Girl" - Lisa Germano
4. "Texarkana" - R.E.M.
5. "Smoke" - Natalie Imbruglia
6. "Understand the Dream is Over" - The Juliana Theory
7. "Country Feedback" - R.E.M.
8. "Displaced" - Azure Ray
9. "Elsewhere" - Sarah McLachlan
10. "Wise Up" - Aimee Mann
11. "How to Save a Life" - The Fray
12. "Into The Dark" - The Juliana Theory

Get Exclusive Bonus Content!   Newest Release: Beast

Terms & Privacy Policy ~ ©2016 Megan Crewe