Facebook icon Twitter icon Tumblr icon Instagram icon Email me
A Mortal Song page banner

A Mortal Song Unofficial Soundtrack

This is the unofficial soundtrack for A Mortal Song: songs that inspired me as I was brainstorming, writing, and revising the novel. You can listen to the music and find the lyrics using the links in the track listing. Enjoy!

Track Listing

1. "Evolution" - Ayumi Hamasaki
2. "Butterflies and Hurricanes" - Muse
3. "Ache For You" - Ben Lee
4. "Song of Truth" - Do As Infinity
5. "To Be" - Ayumi Hamasaki
6. "Magic" - Ben Folds Five
7. "Never Let Go" - Hikaru Utada
8. "Lightning Rod" - Guster
9. "Tsumetai Hana" - The Brilliant Green
10. "Changin' My Life" - Myself
11. "You Picked Me" - A Fine Frenzy
12. "Deep River" - Hikaru Utada
13. "Kiseki no Umi" - Maaya Sakamoto
14. "Voices" - Akino Arai
15. "Miracle" - Paramore
16. "Hello Another Way" - The Brillant Green

Get Magic Unmasked FREE!   Join Megan's street team!